Cruise Schedule

Cruise Calls 2020

DateVesselDetailsArrive & Departure
Times
Wed 13/05/2020Norwegian Star3024 passengers / 1318 crewArr - 06:00 Dep - 19:00
Sun 17/05/2020Silver Wind296 passengers / 185 crewArr - 07:00 Dep - 23:00
Sat 21/05/2020Ocean Atlantic (Turnaround)132 passengers/ 160 crewArr- 11:00 Dep- 18:00
Mon 26/05/2020World Explorer (Turnaround)200 passengers / 111 crewArr- 08:00 Dep- 18:00
Thurs 28/05/2020Norwegian Star3024 passengers / 1318 crewArr- 06:00 Dep- 19:00
Mon 08/06/2020Norwegian Jade3045 passengers / 1100 crewArr- 07:00 Dep- 19:00
Wed 10/06/2020Amadea 620 passengers / 287 crewArr- 08:00 Dep- 17:00
Fri 12/06/2020Norwegian Star 3024 passengers / 1318 crewArr- 06:30 Dep- 22:00
Sat 13/06/2020Vasco Da Gama 1625 passengers / 580 crewArr- 06:00 Dep- 18:00
Mon 22/06/2020Wind Surf (Turnaround)312 Passengers / 163 CrewArr - 06:30 Dep - 18:00
Fri 17/07/2020Star Legend (Turnaround)208 Passengers / 164 CrewArr - 06:00 Dep - 17:00
Mon 24/07/2020Norwegian Star 3034 Passengers / 1318 CrewArr - 06:00 Dep - 19:00
Thurs 30/07/2020Crystal Symphony (Overnight)1010 Passengers / 545 CrewArr - 04:30 31.07 Dep - 15:30
Wed 05/08/2020Viking Jupiter930 Passengers / 465 CrewArr - 07:00 Dep - 19:00
Fri 07/08/2020Norwegian Star 3024 Passengers / 1318 CrewArr -TBC Dep - TBC
Sat 08/08/2020Sea Cloud II (Overnight turnaround)94 Passengers / 65 CrewArr - 07:30 Dep - 17:00
Thurs 13/08/2020Viking Jupiter930 Passengers / 465 CrewArr - 17:00 Dep - 19:00
Fri 11/09/2020Rotterdam1825 Passengers / 600 CrewArr - 07:00 Dep - 23:00
Fri 14/09/2020Star Legend208 Passengers / 164 CrewArr - 08:00 Dep - 22:00
Wed 16/09/2020Seven Seas Explorer809 Passengers / 551CrewArr - TBC Dep - TBC
Mon 21/09/2020Vasco da Gama1625 Passengers / 580 CrewArr - 06:00 Dep - 18:00
Tues 06/10/2020World Explorer (Turnaround)200 Passengers/ 111 CrewArr - 07:00 - Dep - 18:00