• Home
  • Cruise Schedule
  • Decrease
  • Increase

Cruise Schedule

Cruise Calls 2017

DateVesselDetailsArrive & Departure
Times
Tues 17/05/2017Serenissima100 passengers / 60 crewArr - 06:00 Dep - 22:00
Mon 12/06/2017Star Pride 208 passengers / 164 crewArr - 07:00 Dep - 18:00
Sat 24/06/2017Wind Surf312 passengers/ 163 crewArr- 07:00 Dep- 18:00
Mon 26/06/2017Star Legend208 passengers / 164 crewArr- 07:00 Dep- 18:00
Wed 28/06/2017Star Pride 208 passengers / 164 crewArr- 07:00 Dep- 18:00
Tues 15/08/2017Star Legend208 passengers / 164 crewArr- 06:00 Dep- 17:00
Sat 02/09/2017Star Pride 208 passengers / 164 crewArr- 07:00 Dep- 22:00
Sun 10/09/2017Wind Surf312 passengers / 163 crewArr- 07:00 Dep- 18:00

Cruise Calls 2018

DateVesselDetailsArrive & Departure
Times
Thurs 7/06/2018Wind Surf312 passengers / 163 crewArr - 07:00 Dep - 18:00
Sat 16/06/2018Star Pride 208 passengers / 164 crewArr - 07:00 Dep - 18:00
Thurs 16/08/2018Wind Surf312 passengers/ 163 crewArr- 07:00 Dep- 18:00
Sat 01/09/2018Wind Surf312 passengers / 163 crewArr- 07:00 Dep- 18:00
© 2016 Dún Laoghaire Harbour Company
Powered By DynamiX