About Us

About Us

The Dun Laoghaire Harbour Company has been dissolved and is no longer a legal entity pursuant to Statutory Instrument 391/2018. 

The Harbour has transferred in its entirity to Dun Laoghaire Rathdown County Council.

Registered address:

Dún Laoghaire Harbour

Harbour Lodge,
Crofton Road,
Dún Laoghaire,
Co Dublin, Ireland.